Analysts

Company Analyst E-mail
Banchile Carolina Cruzat maria.cruzat@banchile.cl
Bank of America Leonardo Neratika leonardo.neratika@bofa.com
BCI José Ignacio Perez jose.ignacio.perez@bci.cl
Bradesco Rafael Barcellos rafael.barcellos@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual César Pérez cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Credicorp Capital Rodrigo Godoy rgodoy@credicorpcapital.com
Goldman Sachs  Marcio Farid  marcio.farid@gs.com
HSBC Jonathan Brandt jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson daniel.sasson@itaubba.com
J.P. Morgan Tathiane Candini tathiane.m.candini@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial Juraj Domic jdomic@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Eugenia Cavalheiro eugenia.cavalheiro@morganstanley.com
Santander  Arthur Biscuola  arthur.biscuola@santander.com.br
Scotiabank Alfonso Salazar alfonso.salzar@scotiabank.com
Security Roberto Valladares         roberto.valladares@security.cl
UBS Cadu Schmidt cadu.schmidt@ubs.com

Last updated: 05/28/2024

Caio Ribeiro