Analistas

Compañía Analista E-mail
BAML Caio Ribeiro caio.ribeiro@bofa.com
Banchile Rodrigo Godoy rodrigo.godoy@banchile.cl
BCI José Ignacio Perez jose.ignacio.perez@bci.cl
Bradesco BBI
Thiago Lofiego
thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual
César Pérez
cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Credicorp Capital
Andrés Cereceda
acereceda@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse


Goldman Sachs  Marcio Farid  marcio.farid@gs.com
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA
Bárbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itaubba.com
JP Morgan
Lucas Yang lucas.f.yang@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial
Leopoldo Silva
lsilva@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Santander  Rafael Barcellos  rafael.barcellos@santander.com.br
Scotiabank
Alfonso Salazar
alfonso.salazar@scotiabank.com
Security
Roberto Valladares
roberto.valladares@security.cl
UBS
Cadu Schmidt
cadu.schmidt@ubs.com

Última actualización: 02/05/2022