Analistas

Compañía Analista E-mail
BAML George Staphos george.l.staphos@baml.com
Banchile Rodrigo Godoy rodrigo.godoy@banchile.cl
BCI Marcelo Catalán marcelo.catalan@bci.cl
Bradesco BBI
Thiago Lofiego
thiago.lofiego@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual
César Pérez
cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Citigroup
Juan Tavarez
juan.g.tavarez@citi.com
Credicorp Capital
Andrés Cereceda
acereceda@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse
Caio Ribeiro
caio.b.ribeiro@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs  Thiago Ojea  thiago.ojea@gs.com 
HSBC
Jonathan Brandt
jonathan.l.brandt@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA
Bárbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Marcio Farid
marcio.farid@jpmorgan.com
Larraín Vial
Leopoldo Silva
lsilva@larrainvial.com
Morgan Stanley Carlos de Alba
carlos.de.alba@morganstanley.com
Santander  Rafael Barcellos  rafael.barcellos@santander.com.br 
Scotiabank
Alfonso Salazar
alfonso.salazar@scotiabank.com
Security
Juan Carlos Prieto
juancarlos.prieto@security.cl
UBS
Cadu Schmidt
cadu.schmidt@ubs.com

Última actualización: 31/03/2020